The proof is in the Pants

Ok so this is out of my comfort zone, but I wanted to give a visual (scary as it may be for me to post). This is a photo I took last month that shows that what I am doing (eating real not processed gluten free food) really works!

I was in a size 16/18 pant and now i am in an 8. As you can see due to the rapid weight loss, I still have quite a bit of toning to do…and I am working on it. But the picture shows the results.

So keep pushing, reaching eating right and never ever give up. I will help however I can, cause I BELIEVE IN YOU!!

20130904-163442.jpg

2 thoughts on “The proof is in the Pants

  1. Follow you on instagram and decided to follow your blog as well. I, too, am a blogger although my blog is about to make a huge shift in the paleo direction. This is an inspiring photo! Just the motivation i need to keep going!

Leave a comment